If you need assistance, please call 206-333-4434

About

Featured Agents

Jason Goold

Designated Managing Broker

208-703-5978
jason@reluty.com

John Hein

Sales Broker

360-661-5470
JohnHein@ReLuTy.com

Romina Durr

Sales Broker

206-430-4558
Romina@ReLuTy.com

Chris Van De Grift

Sales Broker

360-708-3178
License Number: 140799
Chris@ReLuTy.com

My name is Christopher Van De Grift, Chris for short. My team and I are Quality Service Pinnacle award winners. However, we don’t measure success through achievements or awards, but through the satisfaction of our clients. My philosophy is simple: clients come first. I've committed to staying in constant communication with my clients, keeping them fully informed from start to finish in the buying or selling process. I believe that if you don't feel that you have had an amazing experience, I haven’t done my job.

Elmira Yekta

206-380-6892
Elmira@ReLuTy.com

Jeff Dowrey

Managing Broker

360-661-2161
License Number: 26396
Jeff@ReLuTy.com

Kenna Puppe

Sales Broker

360-990-2394
Kenna@ReLuTy.com

Joseph Turner

Sales Broker

206-510-3099
JoeTurner@ReLuTy.com

CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from nwwashingtonhomesforsale.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.